Relational Presentation Part One [VIDEO]

How to approach your audience differently by ‘engaging’ them in a conversation.

Posted in General Presentation | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Presenting With Confidence

How to take the fear out of presenting. Gain confidence and turn your standard presentation into a conversation.

Posted in General Presentation | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The Power Of Pictures Stories

Pictures Stories are a story that you present verbally while illustrating the scenes sequentially with pictures.

Posted in PowerPoint | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Outstanding Presentations Workshop

Learn from the Top Presentation Experts in the World!
Would you like to ask questions and get answers from top presentation and PowerPoint experts?

Join me at the online Outstanding Presentations Workshop 2012!

Learn how to eliminate Death by PowerPoint and make your presentations come to life as you listen to guest experts share their best techniques and answer your questions!

Each week, you’ll hear from an amazing lineup of guest speakers who will reveal their secrets and strategies on presenting and using PowerPoint effectively.

Good-bye Death by PowerPoint!

Hello Life by PowerPoint!

When: Tuesdays, starting September 18, 2012 at 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET and ending November 13, 2012 (except for October 9). [...]

Posted in PowerPoint Training, Training | Tagged , , | Leave a comment