Outstanding Presentations Workshop

Learn from the Top Presentation Experts in the World!

Would you like to ask questions and get answers from top presentation and PowerPoint experts?

Join me at the online Outstanding Presentations Workshop 2012!

Learn how to eliminate Death by PowerPoint and make your presentations come to life as you listen to guest experts share their best techniques and answer your questions!

Each week, you’ll hear from an amazing lineup of guest speakers who will reveal their secrets and strategies on presenting and using PowerPoint effectively.

Good-bye Death by PowerPoint!

Hello Life by PowerPoint!

When: Tuesdays, starting September 18, 2012 at 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET and ending November 13, 2012 (except for October 9). Each webinar lasts 1 hour but may run over slightly.

Each webinar will be recorded so you can view it later (for 2 months after the session). Sign up for the webinars now! You must sign up, even to view the recordings.

Click Here To See The Panel Of Experts & To Sign Up!

 

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*